CASES

Application Case

Contact Us

Guangzhou Qing Qin Yu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.


Sales Center: Room 1010, South Tower, Xindacheng Plaza, 27 Erheng Road, Shuiyin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou



Fax: 020-38989166





Modification and maintenance of grinding machinery

Release time:

2023-01-18 13:29

With many stone care customers gradually transformed into the flooring industry, art millstone flooring industry. Stone grinding machine is not suitable for floor grinding, mechanical need to upgrade:

1. Increase the machine speed control function and install the frequency converter.

2. Add dry grinding dust suction device. After the laying of industrial and commercial floors, the flatness of the stone is often less than that of the site. In the rough grinding stage, when the floor machinery is ground, it is often necessary to reduce the speed of the grinding disc to grind and carry out high standard leveling grinding. Low speed grinding, can reduce the floor off sand may, low speed grinding is rough grinding automatic repair needs. Furthermore, the floor grinding completely needs dry grinding, which is conducive to the improvement of grinding efficiency and cutting speed; it is conducive to environmental protection; floor curing mirror treatment process requirements.

At the same time, we should pay attention to the use requirements of the grinding machine: 1. The surface layer of concrete and red brick is modified or semi-modified, and it is necessary to make the concrete and red brick as close to its essence, compactness, hardness and hardness as glass.
2. Grind and smooth to make a good foundation for light transmission, reflection and imaging. How to grind here? Grinding mechanical grinding to determine, time control, speed control is very important. Whether it is step-by-step grinding or step-by-step grinding and the determination of the type and number of grinding pieces need to be determined.
3. Determination of flatness standard and detection method: is it horizontal or relatively flat. Here we generally speak relatively flat, level is very difficult, because a large area of the ground is different from a single piece of stone processing. The relative flatness standard is 2m straight edge side stand, and the distance from the lowest lying area in the middle is ≤ 2mm or less. The flatness detection method is to plug 1-2mm thick sheet or paper in the middle after the ruler is in contact with the ground, detect 10 points in zones, and take the average value.

应用案例

联系我们

广州青秦禹环保科技有限公司


销售中心:广州越秀区 水荫路二横路27号 新达城广场南塔1010房



传真:020-38989166





研磨机械的改装保养

发布时间:

2023-01-18 13:29

随着众多石材护理客户逐渐转型进入地坪行业、艺术磨石地坪行业。石研磨翻新机不适合地坪的研磨,机械需要进行升级改装:

1、增加机器调速功能,安装变频器。

2、增加干磨吸尘装置。工业商业地坪铺设后往往不及现场石材的平整度,在粗磨阶段,地坪机械研磨时往往要调低磨盘转速来研磨,进行高标准平整研磨。低速研磨,可以降低地坪脱砂可能,低速研磨更是粗磨自动修补的需求。再者,地坪研磨完全需要干磨,有利于研磨效率和切削平整速度提高;有利于环境保护;地坪固化镜面处理工艺需求。 

同时要注意研磨机的使用要求:1、将混凝土、红砖表层改性或半改性,需做出如同玻璃一样的近其本质、致密性能和硬度、强度,就必须将混凝土、红砖经过研磨和渗透像玻璃本质一样或类似液体密封固化剂,增加其致密性、强度,硬度。
      2、研磨平整,为透光、反射光和成等同像做好基础。这里如何研磨?研磨机械研磨走向确定,时间控制、速度控制相当重要。是逐级研磨、还是跳级研磨及磨片种类、号数的确定需确定。
      3、平整度标准确定及检测办法:是水平呢还是相对平整。在这里我们一般讲相对平整,水平是有很大难度的,因为大面积地面不同于单块石材加工。相对平整度标准2米直尺侧立地,中间最低洼处距尺≤2mm或更小数值。平整度检测方法是直尺与地面接触后中间塞1-2毫米厚薄片或纸张,分区检测10个点,取平均值。

 

研磨,地坪,平整,平整度,确定,相对,检测,石材,机械