Mei Tengqi MG154 light multi-functional ground grinding machine

MG154 type multifunctional ground grinding machine, can be used for concrete floor grinding, epoxy putty layer grinding and ground cleaning wax, etc. Grinding and vacuuming are combined into one, and vacuuming while polishing, providing a good dust-free polishing environment. Especially suitable for the ground concrete strength is low, if equipped with sandpaper grinding, can also be polished epoxy putty layer; at the same time, the epoxy putty layer wear is small, improve the smoothness of the epoxy floor. Product characteristics 1.220V voltage, meet the requirements of most working areas; 2. Low center of gravity design, easy to operate, stable and reliable; 3. Different sanding heads can be configured to obtain different sanding effects; 4. Equipped with dust collection device and integrated grinding and suction; 5. Especially suitable for grinding the ground with low strength and epoxy mortar, putty layer. Technical Data Polishing power: 1.5kw dust suction power: 1.0kw working width: 430mm voltage: 220V 50Hz speed: 154rp weight: 38kg Related Accessories

Key words:

Ground grinding machine

grinding

epoxy

Telephone:

Online consultation
  • Product Description
  • MG154 type multifunctional ground grinding machine, can be used for concrete floor grinding, epoxy putty layer grinding and ground cleaning wax, etc. Grinding and vacuuming are combined into one, and vacuuming while polishing, providing a good dust-free polishing environment. Especially suitable for the ground concrete strength is low, if equipped with sandpaper grinding, can also be polished epoxy putty layer; at the same time, the epoxy putty layer wear is small, improve the smoothness of the epoxy floor.

    Product characteristics

    1.220V voltage, meet the requirements of most working areas;

    2. Low center of gravity design, easy to operate, stable and reliable;

    3. Different sanding heads can be configured to obtain different sanding effects;

    4. Equipped with dust collection device and integrated grinding and suction;

    5. Especially suitable for grinding the ground with low strength and epoxy mortar, putty layer.

    Technical Data

     

    Polishing power: 1.5kw dust suction power: 1.0kw working width: 430mm voltage: 220V 50Hz speed: 154rp weight: 38kg

    Related Accessories

    美腾奇MG154轻型多功能地面研磨机

Since the establishment of Guangzhou Qing Qinyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., it has practiced the energy-saving and environmental protection concept of "Beautiful China", adhered to the service tenet of new technology, high standards, and excellent quality, and took the provision of healthy, safe and environmentally friendly products as its own responsibility, technology introduction and independent Research and development are equally important, on the basis of German technology, close cooperation with domestic and foreign scientific research institutions and universities, successfully launched in line with market demand, excellent performance of the "Meitengqi" brand of high-tech energy-saving and environmental protection products.

Online Inquiry

Submit RFQ

美腾奇MG154轻型多功能地面研磨机

MG154型多功能地面研磨机,可以用于混凝土地面的打磨,环氧腻子层打磨及地面清洗打腊等。研磨和吸尘合二为一,边打磨边吸尘,提供良好的无尘打磨环境。特别适用于地面混凝土强度低的情况,如果配上砂纸磨片,也可以打磨环氧腻子层;同时对环氧腻子层的磨损小,提高环氧地面的平整度。 产品特性 1.220V电压,满足大多数工作区域的要求; 2.低重心设计,操作轻便自如,平稳可靠; 3.可以配置不同的打磨头,获得不同的打磨效果; 4.有吸尘装置配套,磨吸一体化; 5.特别适用于打磨强度低的地面及环氧砂浆、腻子层。 技术数据   打磨功率:1.5kw   吸尘功率:1.0kw   工作宽度:430mm   电压:220V 50Hz   转速:154rp  重量:38kg  相关配件

关键词:

地面研磨机

轻型

多功能

在线咨询
  • 产品描述
  • MG154型多功能地面研磨机,可以用于混凝土地面的打磨,环氧腻子层打磨及地面清洗打腊等。研磨和吸尘合二为一,边打磨边吸尘,提供良好的无尘打磨环境。特别适用于地面混凝土强度低的情况,如果配上砂纸磨片,也可以打磨环氧腻子层;同时对环氧腻子层的磨损小,提高环氧地面的平整度。

    产品特性

    1.220V电压,满足大多数工作区域的要求;

    2.低重心设计,操作轻便自如,平稳可靠;

    3.可以配置不同的打磨头,获得不同的打磨效果;

    4.有吸尘装置配套,磨吸一体化;

    5.特别适用于打磨强度低的地面及环氧砂浆、腻子层。

    技术数据

     

    打磨功率:1.5kw   吸尘功率:1.0kw   工作宽度:430mm   电压:220V 50Hz   转速:154rp  重量:38kg 

    相关配件

    美腾奇MG154轻型多功能地面研磨机

在线询价

提交询价